Back up all of your waypoints on to a single SD card before completing the below steps just to insure that you do not lose all waypoints.  

  1. Make sure at least one of your units has all of the waypoints stored in it.
  2. Turn this unit off in the Interlink system.
  3. Then using the second unit select the Navigation menu
  4. Then select Delete All Nav Data- this will delete all of the way points from the second unit and the Interlink system

If you want the two units to match but have no data on the InterLink this can done with the “Export All Nav Data” option under the Navigation tab- Main Menu. For more info on exporting data please see your InterLink user manual.